Your Ad Here

F.E.A.R - First Encounter Assult Recon


F.E.A.R. First Encounter Assault Recon is a horror-themed first-person shooter developed by Monolith Productions and published by Vivendi. It was released on October 17, 2005, for Windows, and ported by Day 1 Studios to the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. Timegate Studios has released two expansion packs, F.E.A.R. Extraction Point in October 2006, and F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate in November 2007. A direct sequel titled F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin, was released by Monolith Productions in February 2009.

The game's story revolves around a supernatural phenomenon, which F.E.A.R.—a fictional special forces team—is called to contain. The player assumes the role of F.E.A.R.'s Point Man, who possesses superhuman reflexes, and must uncover the secrets of a paranormal menace in the form of a little girl.


Interval 1 - Inception
Interval 2 - Initiation
Interval 3 - Escalation
Interval 4 - Infiltration
Interval 5 - Extraction
Interval 6 - Interception
Interval 7 - Redirection
Interval 8 - Desolation
Interval 9 - Incursion
Interval 10 - Revelation
Interval 11 - Revelation

Your Ad Here